Final Results
(125 Ballots submitted out of 350 eligible voters) – 36%

(Please contact the Elections Chair at elections@divadallas.org if your name is missing or should not be included on the 2021/2022 ballot.)

Vice President of League Play

  • Benjamin Jones (Winner)

Vice President of Membership

  • Richard Flores (Winner)
  • Joshua Pool


  • Daniel Dubree (Winner)

Recreational Div Rep

  • Angel Guzman (Winner)

Intermediate Div Rep

  • Jeffrey Millsap
  • Ruben Rangel (Winner)

Competitive Div Rep​

  • Vacant

Skilled Div Rep

  • Anthony Brown (Winner)
  • Joel Smith

Advanced Div Rep

  • Vacant

Power Div Rep

  • Adan Flores (Winner)

Elite Div Rep

  • Jordan Miller (Winner)

©2021 Dallas Independent Volleyball Association

Director Login | Member Login